I finally finished it (sorta!)

Standard

I’ve been tinkering around with a book about our Feinauer Family Reunion since we got back in July but I kept getting de-railed. then, I came away for a scrapbook retreat at my friend Karen’s house and I finished not one book but two. I designed a 12×12 basic version of the family reunion and an 8×8. amazing how much I can do with out so many distractions in my life.

I think they turned out cute! Although I may end up going back and cutesifying them!

here’s the 8×8


here’s the 12×12

One response »

Leave a Reply

